

# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

### Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Hardik Hundia	Independent Director	Chairman	27/01/2020
2	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Member	09/11/2017
3	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Member	25/08/2014
4	Mr. Tarachand R. Jain	Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023

#### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Chairman	09/11/2017
2	Mr. Hardik Hundia	Independent Director	Member	27/01/2020
3	Mr. Tarachand R. Jain	Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023

#### **Stakeholder Relationship Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Chairman	11/11/2019
2	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Member	25/08/2014
3	Mrs. Pushpa M. Shah	Executive Director	Member	28/02/2019

## **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Company	Designation in Committee	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Chairman	21/05/2016
2	Mrs. Pushpa M. Shah	Executive Director	Member	21/05/2016
3	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Member	11/11/2019