

## **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

## **Audit Committee**

Sr.	Name of the	<b>Designation in</b>	Designation	Date of
No.	<b>Committee Member</b>	Company	in Committee	Appointment
1	Mr. Tarachand R. Jain	Independent Director	Chairman	25/11/2023
2	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Member	09/11/2017
3	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Member	25/08/2014
4	Mrs. Rucheeta Nahata	Independent Director	Member	10/04/2025

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

Sr.	Name of the	<b>Designation in</b>	Designation	Date of
No.	<b>Committee Member</b>	Company	in Committee	<b>Appointment</b>
1	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Chairman	09/11/2017
2	Mrs. Rucheeta Nahata	Independent Director	Member	10/04/2025
3	Mr. Tarachand R. Jain	Independent Director	Member	25/11/2023

**Stakeholder Relationship Committee** 

Sr. No.	Name of the Committee Member	Designation in Company	<b>Designation</b> in Committee	Date of Appointment
1	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Chairman	11/11/2019
2	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Member	25/08/2014
3	Mrs. Pushpa M. Shah	Executive Director	Member	28/02/2019

**Corporate Social Responsibility Committee** 

Sr.	Name of the	<b>Designation in</b>	<b>Designation in</b>	Date of
No.	Committee Member	Company	Committee	Appointment
1	Mr. Mahendra R. Shah	Chairman & WTD	Chairman	21/05/2016
2	Mrs. Pushpa M. Shah	Executive Director	Member	21/05/2016
3	Mr. Mukesh Chowdhary	Independent Director	Member	11/11/2019